h1

Day One

January 13, 2008

I’m cranky and my stomach hurts. I plan to stick with this blogging thing, but I have to admit I’m a little annoyed at the moment, and I’m not sure how that would necessarily make for good reading. My husband thought organic, frozen veggies would be fine, and I told him it was dubious. Then I reconsidered, and he went ahead and added Cascadian Farm spinach to the shopping list. I just ate it and realized that spinach doesn’t naturally have sodium….I suffered all day, quinoa flakes for breakfast, subsisting on nuts all day (my fat intake is out of control for the day by the way) and now it seems I may as well have eaten chocolate cake for dinner. Stupid sodium.

Leave a Reply

